Need to share your swag designs with teammates or manage who has access to a swag collection? This article walks you through how to share a swag collection from your SAVED DESIGNS page and remove users when needed.
📝 Important Note
Only the Swag Collection Owner, Workspace Owner, Admin with Custom Permissions, and users with "Full Access" to the collection can manage the swag collections across the Workspace.
This article includes sections:
Here's a step-by-step guide on how to share or remove access to your swag collections on saved designs
Navigate to Your Swag Page
Expand the Sidebar Menu (if collapsed)
Click on the left-facing arrow ( ˂ ) at the top-left corner of the sidebar to expand the navigation menu.
(If the menu is already expanded, you can skip this step.)
Navigate to Swag
In the sidebar menu, locate and click on "Swag" to access your swag page.
Access SAVED DESIGNS
Click the "VIEW BY COLLECTION" button.
On the SAVED DESIGNS page, you will see all the swag collections in your account, including the mock-ups for a swag collection, bulk order, and requested swag mock-ups.
Filter Swag Collections by Owner (For Company Workspace Users)
If you have permission to access and manage shared swag designs, you can use the OWNED BY filter to quickly view swag designs and swag lockers created by specific users within your company Workspace
💡 Note: The OWNED BY filter will only appear if the Workspace contains swag designs and swag lockers created by multiple users.
Follow the steps in this article for the complete steps: 👉How to Filter Swag Collections by Owner
Select the Collection to Share
Click on the share icon associated with that collection.
Note: Only collections with the "DESIGN READY" status can be shared.
Sharing Your Swag Collection
Share the Collection
You can share collections by:
Manually inputting emails
Adding a CSV file
Selecting from the contact list
After selecting the emails you want to share your collection with, click 'SHARE COLLECTION WITH (#) USERS.'
An email will automatically be sent informing team members that you have shared the collection with them.
Managing Shared Users
The user icon shows how many team members can view your collection after sharing.
Click the icon to manage the shared users for your collection.
Removing a User from Shared Access
Go to The Shared Users Page
From your swag collection, click the profile icon next to the share icon.
This opens the list of users with access.
Remove the User
Find the user you want to remove
Click the trash can icon beside their name
On the pop-up, click YES, REMOVE
A notification will be displayed on the side indicating that the user(s) have been removed.
Try premium features free for 30 days! After your trial, upgrade to a paid Stadium Package to continue enjoying premium access.
Visit our Pricing Page to explore the details of each Package and choose the one that best suits your needs.
Any question(s)? We're here to help!
Ask us anything via CHAT / FILL OUT OUR CONTACT US FORM:
or
Request a demo with our account specialist here.